Ch Toveri Tuula

© 2023 by Coming Soon

Our Committee

President- Angela Cavill

Vice Presidents- Sally Andrews-Webb

- Dolores Montgomery

Chairman- Robert Greaves

Vice Chairman- Stuart Byrne

Honorary Secretary- Nicola Croxford


Honorary Treasurer- Karen Byrne

Committee- Billy James, Brian Masters, Clare Masters & Pam McQuaide

Website Contact

Please e-mail any news or content you would like considered for publication on the Finnish Spitz Club website to Jack Byrne, via,, thank you.